You might like to visit some of these other sites:

Archaeological Dowsing : http://www.britishdowsers.org/whats_on/archaological_dowsing.shtml
(the link is a direct copy - the spelling mistake is not my error! It's spelled properly on the webpage)

Britain from Above : http://www.britainfromabove.org.uk/ 

Bygone Times Magazine: www.bygonetimes.org.uk

Canterbury Archaeological Trust : http://www.canterburytrust.co.uk/

Current Archaeology Magazine : http://www.archaeology.co.uk/

Festival of British Archaeology : http://festival.britarch.ac.uk/
 
Francis Frith Collection : Photos, Maps, Memories : http://www.francisfrith.com/memories/

Kent Archaeological Field School: http://www.kafs.co.uk/

Kent Archaeological Society : http://www.kentarchaeology.org.uk/

Kent County Council : http://www.kent.gov.uk/leisure_and_culture/heritage.aspx

Kent Geologists' Group : http://www.kgg.org.uk/

Kent History Federation : www.kenthistoryfederation.org

Maidstone Historical Society : http://www.maidstone-historical-society.btck.co.uk

Maidstone : I Remember It Well : http://www.maidstone-i-remember-it-well.com/

Maidstone Museum : http://www.museum.maidstone.gov.uk/

Maps of land use changes that have taken place in the UK from the mid-19th Century onwards: www.old-maps.co.uk

Medieval Artefacts : http://www.medievalartefacts.co.uk/home

Photographic Archive of MAAG Excavations: www.ma.btck.co.uk

Sheppey Fossils : http://www.sheppeyfossils.com/

Shorne Woods Archaeology : http://shornewoodsarchaeology.co.uk/

Vibe Magazine Article : Page 22 of issue 6 http://www.thevibemag.co.uk/downloads.php

Wateringbury Local History Society : https://sites.google.com/site/wateringburylocalhistory/

Young Archaeologists' Groups : http://www.archaeology.co.uk/category/join-in/young-archaeologists/page/5



MAAG is also on Facebook and Twitter:

Find us on Facebook as a Group : http://www.facebook.com 
and search for Maidstone Area Archaeological Group

and on Twitter :  http://twitter.com/  as MAAGinfo



MAAG is not responsible for the content of any external websites